Chapter Leadership

Chapter Chair

Deb Underwood
Fraud and Security at One Nevada Credit Union
debu@onenevada.org

Vice Chair

Carri Holmes, CPP
Architectural Consultant
carri.holmes@allegion.com

Treasurer

Daniel Barry
Campus college Chair of College of Secuirty & Criminal Justice at University of Phoenix
daniel.barry@phoenix.edu

Secretary

Daniel Lowrey
VP of Security at Switch
dlowrey@switch.com

Committee Chairs

Placement Chair

Glenda Gray-Meyer, CPP
glenda.graymeyer@gmail.com

Program Chair

Robert Hulshouser, CPP
VP of Security Services at Urban Enviromental Research, LLC
rhulshouser@uerlv.com

Chapter Newsletter Editor

Tim Bauer
Security Manager at Switch
tbauer@switch.com

ASIS Foundation Liaison

Joe McDonald, CPP, PSP 

Webmaster

Tim Bauer
Security Manager at Switch
tbauer@switch.com

Council Liaison

Tim Fairman, CPP
Security Training Director at Switch
tfairman@switch.com

Legislative Chair

Vacant

Certification Chair

James Cameron, CPP
CEO of Security Concepts Group LLC
jcameron@scg-lv.com

Mentorship Program Chair

Doug Florence, CPP
Owner of Douglas Investigative Group
battleborn@mindspring.com

Sergeant at Arms

Matthew Switzer
Security Manager at Switch 
mswitzer@switch.com

Law Enforcement Liaison

Ricardo Spencer
National Cinema Security
director118@gmail.com

Young Professionals Liaison

Jason Wynhoff
Pinkerton
jasonwynhoff@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair

C.T. Seidl, CPP
ct.seidl.cpp@gmail.com

Women in Security Liaison

Erica Grabowski
Reliance Security, Inc. 
egrabowski@reliancesecurityus.com

Military Liaison Chair

Vacant

If you would like to volunteer for one of the vacant spots