Chapter Chair

Tim Fairman, CPP
SecurityTraining Director at Switch
tfairman@switch.com

Vice Chair

Carri Holmes, CPP
Architectural Consultant carri.holmes@allegion.com

Treasurer

Daniel Barry
Campus college Chair of College of Secuirty & Criminal Justice at University of Phoenix daniel.barry@phoenix.edu

Secretary

Deb Underwood
Fraud and Security at One Nevada Credit Union debu@onenevada.org

Committee Chairs

Placement Chair

Vancant

Program Chair

Robert Hulshouser, CPP
VP of Security Services at Urban Enviromental Research, LLC
robhuls@aol.com

Chapter Newsletter Editor

Tim Bauer
Security Manager at Switch
tbauer@switch.com

ASIS Foundation Liaison

Joe McDonald
Chief Security Officer at Switch 
joe@switch.com

Webmaster

Tim Bauer
Security Manager at Switch
tbauer@switch.com

Council Liaison

Vacant

Legislative Chair

Gawain Guedry
Special Projects and Initiatives at Total Recall Corp
gguedry@totalrecallcorp.com

Certification Chair

Ed Norton, CPP
Owner of Norton Consulting & Investigations
ed@nortonci.com

Mentorship Program Chair

Daniel Brown
Security Special Operations at Wynn Las Vegas
brown.dannye@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms

Matthew Switzer
Security Manager at Switch 
mswitzer@switch.com

Law Enforcement Liaison

Michael C. Lopriore
Assets Protection Business Partner at Target
michael.lopriore@target.com

Young Professionals Liaison

Jon Alvarez
Investigator at Caesars
jalvarez2@caesars.com

Membership Committe Chair

Doug Florence
Owner of Douglas Investigative Group
battleborn@mindspring.com

 

Military Liaison Chairperson

Vacant

Women in Security Liaison

Erica Grabowski
Reliance Security, Inc. 
egrabowski@reliancesecurityus.com

Privacy Policy